Adresser

Navn Adresse Telefon E-mail Hjemmeside
Jan Nygaard Jensen Aldersrogade 37 F 1 tv. 2200 København N 35 83 41 47
21 66 92 13
jan@nygaard-it.dk www.nygaard-it.dk
Margit Jensen
Jens Jensen
Jyderupvej 30
4560 Vig
59 65 09 33
21 66 46 38
jensen@flintegaarden.dk www.flintegaarden.dk
Anders Jensen
Susanne Værnegaard Jensen
Frederik Jensen
Freja Jensen
H C Andersens vej 27
4500 Nykøbing Sj.

59 91 32 24
a-s@nyka.dk
susanne@nyka.dk
anders@nyka.dk
frederik@nyka.dk
freja@nyka.dk
jensen@nyka.dk
a-s@mailme.dk